During this FREE webinar, you will learn:

  • How to submit a festival application
  • Developing your brand for a global audience
  • What international journalist look for in an artist
  • Terrestrial Radio Vs. Internet Radio
  • Marketing you, your music and your brand
Webinar Details

September

27

Wednesday

Sept. 27th, 2017 

5pm Pacific

7pm Central

8pm Eastern

Click here to sign up now

Mr. Allen Johnston aka Music Specialist  is globally known as the authority in Licensing, Distribution and Publishing for over 40 years.  He has spoken on thousands of music and entertainment conferences worldwide, imparting knowledge on artist all over the world.

Natasha Von Castle is based in Toronto, Canada and is the Editor-in-Chief forL3 Magazine.  In her role, Natasha oversees a team of writers and music enthusiasts who interview and showcase the talents of the best musicians in the Caribbean, and around the world.  Natasha is also the Communications Director for the Montreal International Reggae Festival, managing the festival's Social Media, and shaping the experience fans of the festival have throughout the year.